When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription you can cancel it.
If you want to update or pause your subscription, you can do it at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your subscription portal. Subscriptions cannot be canceled until after the second payment cycle.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.